Princeton: Remembrance of Things to Come


Remembrance Of Things To Come is Princeton's sophomore LP, released on February 21, 2012, on Hit City U.S.A./Easter Everywhere. 

The 12" vinyl release is limited to 500 copies with an embossed, gate-fold jack. All orders include a copy of the To The Alps 7" and will receive a free digital download of Remembrance Of Things To Come.

01. Remembrance of Things to Come
02. Florida
03. Grand Rapids
04. Holding Teeth
05. Phase
06. To the Alps
07. Oklahoma
08. Andre
09. Riches
10. Louise

Buy Vinyl

Additional Info